FOR MORE INFORMATION CALL 404-410-2480

 

Leading the Way in Healthcare Benefit Plans

HCS banner

CONTACT

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Phone

Subject

Your Message

Health Cooperative Strategies, LLC

161 Kimball Bridge Rd.
Suite 200
Alpharetta, GA 30009

Phone:            404.410.2480
Email:             Sales@healthcoopstrategies.com

 

Ken Southerland – President & CEO
ksoutherland@healthcoopstrategies.com

 

Brian J. Keen – Founder, Chief Sales & Marketing Officer
bkeen@healthcoopstrategies.com

 

Ryan Davis – Senior Vice President, Trust Operations
rdavis@healthcoopstrategies.com

 

Alex Diehl – Vice President, Marketing & Sales Services
adiehl@healthcoopstrategies.com

 

Katie Junior – Director of Finacial Services
kjunior@healthcoopstrategies.com